AOC Subcomittees

Chairwoman Baggage
Ingrid Glaser - Korean Air


Email: i.glaser@koreanair.com

Chairman Charges
Klaus Marx – Air France

Chairwoman Cute Club Frankfurt
Madhu Jaggia  - Cathay Pacific

Phone: +49 69 690-44241
Email: madhu.jaggia@cathaypacific.com

Chairman Flight Operations & Safety
Klaus Marx – Air France


Email: klmarx@airfrance.fr

Chairwoman Ground Operations

Karin Haynol - TUI fly

Email: karin.haynol@tuifly.com

Chairman Ground Operations

Mr. Dieter Reynartz - Delta Airlines

Phone: +49-69-690-20701

Email: dieter.reynartz@delta.com

Chairman Baggage

ANTONIOS GOUFAS – Saudia

Email: agoufas@saudia.com

Eric Herrmann – El Al
Chairman Security & Emergency

Phone: +49 69 690-32911
Fax: +49 690-51231
Email: erich@elal.co.il

Chairwoman Terminal & Facilitations
Özgül Atmaca – Condor

Fax: +49 69 690-59040

Chairwoman Terminal & Facilitations
Sonja Sequeira-Nazare – China Airlines

Fax: +49 69 690-59040